Running music in the city
Gorgon City

Running music DJ Gorgon City from Rock My Run

Preview loading

Gorgon City was formed when two London based producers- Foamo, aka Kye Gibbon, and Rack N Ruin, aka Matt Robson-Scott joined forces in 2012. The dynamic duo has enjoyed critical and commercial success ever since.

Gorgon City releases include “Real” featuring Yasmin Shahmir, and “Intentions”, the top 5 UK hit “Ready For Love”, and the Top 40 chart topping “Go All Night” featuring Jennifer Hudson.
Show Rock My Run Some Love
Latest Comments on Mixes
  • commented on New Wave Faves: "Got me in the zone  "
    Read More

  • commented on Swift & Sweet: "like it "
    Read More

  • commented on Legends Of Hip Hop: "That was an awesome mix! Loved the Outkast, Common and Lauryn Hill "
    Read More

  • Diva52 commented on #ICANDOTHIS: "Nice pop mix! "
    Read More